Bridget Aston

Lydia Bain

Shane Beeson

Charlotte Bennett

Susan Bradbury

Adam Britton

Nigel Clarke

Craig Cornwell

Heather Cornwell

Hannah Dow

Michael Drake

Bobby Dunbar

Ben Farnell

Nigel Fearne

Josephine Harrington

Greg Hendon

Karen Hills

Neil Hodges

Carly Jones

Verity Kingston

Christian Langdale

Lindsey McGowan

Michael Oakes

Laura Podmore

Satvir Punia

Emily Punton

Alex Sawojka

Lawrence Staples

Matthew Thacker

Jade Waddison

Michelle Watkiss

Lucy Williams

Seasons is a fantastic opportunity for people with learning disabilities to work alongside community-based actors, to be part of an amateur dramatic society.

As Support Staffordshire development officers, we supported Seasons to apply and secure funding to kickstart and build up financial reserves, to enable Seasons to keep going for future years.

We attended Seasons launch night on the 20th February 2014 and it was great to see group members, volunteers and staff take pride in what they do. The launch night and everything to do with Seasons is very professional and inspiring. It was great to see the enthusiasm, commitment and dedication of the cast and to see an array of talents on display.

We look forward to seeing how Seasons develop and make a difference to peoples lives.

— Ros Burton & Timon Scheven, Support Staffordshire —